2024 Schedule  ⚾

Get Social

Major League Baseball Partner League

Game Schedule

Don't miss out on any of the action

Get your Lancaster Stormers tickets today! The perfect way to connect with friends, family and business colleagues!  Experience all the excitement of professional baseball while enjoying Clipper Magazine Stadium’s food & drink vendors, Kreider Farms Kids’ Park, the Broken Bat Craft Beer Deck, and more. 

Game ScheduleApril 2024

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
MondayApr 1
TuesdayApr 2
WednesdayApr 3
ThursdayApr 4
FridayApr 5
SaturdayApr 6
Sunday Apr 7
Monday Apr 8
Tuesday Apr 9
Wednesday Apr 10
Thursday Apr 11
Friday Apr 12
Saturday Apr 13
Sunday Apr 14
Monday Apr 15
Tuesday Apr 16
Wednesday Apr 17
Thursday Apr 18
Friday Apr 19
Saturday Apr 20
Sunday Apr 21
Monday Apr 22
Tuesday Apr 23
Wednesday Apr 24
Thursday Apr 25
Long Island Ducks
6:35 PM
Friday Apr 26
Long Island Ducks
6:35 PM
Saturday Apr 27
Long Island Ducks
6:35 PM
Sunday Apr 28
Long Island Ducks
1:35 PM
Monday Apr 29
Tuesday Apr 30
Hagerstown Flying Box Cars
6:45 PM
Opening Day!
  TICKETS
Special Events

  - Home
  - Away
  - Special Event


Staten Island Ferry Hawks
Hagerstown Flying Box Cars
Charleston Dirty Birds
High Point Rockers
Lexington Legends
Gastonia Baseball Club
Long Island Ducks
York Revolution
Lancaster Stormers
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
Facebook
Twitter
Print